Board Overview

Contact Us

RYSA President

William Lozano

William.Lozano@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 304-4088

RYSA Vice President

Candi Lozano

Candi.Lozano@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 272-5772

Select Vice President

Steve Harlan

Steve.Harlan@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 319-0865

RYSA Secretary

Trisha Grabert

Trisha.Grabert@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 390-1050

RYSA Treasurer

Kathy Castillo

Kathy.Castillo@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 317-5425

Risk Management Officer

Pam Garrison

Pam.Garrison@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 320-4402

RYSA Director of Recreational Coaches

Osu Spellman

Osu.Spellman@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(254) 285-8029

RYSA Director of Referees

Caye Castillo

Caye.Castillo@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 317-6249

4U "Lil' Shooters" Director

Sarah Castillo

Sarah.Castillo@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 320-0839

6U Director

Gary Morrissey

gary.morrissey@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(781) 534-8466

8U Director

Charles Debolt

Charles.Debolt@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 317-3674

10U Director

Ivonne Debolt

Ivonne.Debolt@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 317-2086

12U-14U-High School Director

Chris Green

Chris.Green@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(502) 974-3648

Director of Select

Open

RYSA Referee Advisor

Kevin Lauterbach

RefKevin@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

Registrar

Kim Khadoo

Kimberly.Khadoo@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(270) 319-8816

Equipment Manager

Osu Spellman

Osu.Spellman@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

(254) 285-8029

External links are provided for reference purposes. Radcliff Youth Soccer is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [1980 - 2017] by Radcliff Youth Soccer Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play